Jago & Litefoot – The Backwards Men

The Backwards Men - Jago and LitefootJago & Litefoot Series 8 is here, with the third story written by Andrew Lane!

This is the eighth of an incredibly popular audio spin-off series of two Doctor Who characters first encountered in hit story The Talons of Weng-Chiang. Four brand new stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents, in one box set.

Encore of the Scorchies by James Goss
The Backwards Men by Andy Lane
Jago & Litefoot & Patsy by Simon Barnard
Paul Morris Higson & Quick by Justin Richards